Do you sometimes ask yourself if you are on the right train?

There are days that shred the nerves. Because the project goes off rails. Because the right people are not on board. Because it’s just not working. 

Our project services are here to get the project back on track. We assist you with independent reviews and assessments when results and costs drift apart, or when there is a lack of systematic project management. We take over:

  • Project setup: We do everything a successful project needs. We reengineer the project organisation so that it’s full steam ahead. We steer, align interests, clarify roles, say what can be delivered, and much more. 
  • Managing and monitoring: We manage projects from a promising beginning to a successful end. We jump in when it’s getting difficult. We monitor projects as coach, as manager, as PMO support, when the project managers need assistance because desired results don’t arrive.
  • Turnaround: Come the crisis, we are in our element. We peer closely where others look away. When uncertainties appear, when know-how is lacking, when risks threaten, we’re the light at the end of the tunnel.

Fragen Sie sich auch manchmal, ob alles richtig kommt?

Es gibt so Tage, die Nerven kosten. Weil zum Beispiel ein Projekt in Schieflage geraten ist. Weil geeignete Leute fehlen. Weil’s einfach nicht so läuft, wie es sollte.

Unsere Project Services sind da, damit das Projekt wieder ins Lot kommt. Wir stehen Ihnen mit unabhängigen Reviews und Assessments bei, wenn Resultate und Kosten auseinander driften oder wenn es an systematischer Projektsteuerung mangelt. Wir übernehmen:

  • Project Set-up: Da tun wir alles, was zum Erfolg führt. Wir stellen die Projektorganisation so auf die Beine, dass sie funktioniert. Wir regeln die Steuerung. Gleichen die Interessen ab. Klären die Rollenverteilung. Bereinigen den Lieferumfang. Und vieles mehr.
  • Leitung und Begleitung: Wir leiten Projekte vom hoffnungsvollen Anfang bis zum erfolgreichen Ende. Wir springen ein, wenn es schwierig wird. Wir begleiten Projekte als Coach, als Manager, als PMO-Support, wenn die Projektleitung Verstärkung braucht, wenn gewünschte Ergebnisse ausbleiben.
  • Turnaround: Kommen Krisen, sind wir im Element. Wir schauen genau hin, wo andere wegschauen. Und wir packen an, wenn Unsicherheiten auftauchen, wenn Know-how fehlt, wenn Risiken drohen.